Contact us

ARCLIFFE LLP is a full service international law firm, solely focused on Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) or otherwise known as Emerging Europe. With over 60 lawyers, 18 of which are partners, we cover CEE across nine offices located in Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Lithuania and Cyprus. We also provide coverage throughout all the other countries of the former Yugoslavia as well as Albania, Belarus, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Moldova, Turkey and the Ukraine through our network of strategic partnerships.

BELGRADE

10 Kosovska, 11 000 Belgrade, Serbia
+381 (0)11 33 48 351
belgrade@arcliffe.com

BRATISLAVA

Mýtna 42, 811 07 Bratislava, Slovakia
+421.2.534.111.77 / fax: +421.2.534.111.88
bratislava@arcliffe.com

BUCHAREST

240 Calea Floreasca, Ethos House, 3rd floor
2nd district, Bucharest, Romania, 014475
+40.311090181
bucharest@arcliffe.com

BUDAPEST

BJ48 Business Center, 1054 Budapest, Hungary
Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 48. 4th floor
+36.1.7004750
budapest@arcliffe.com

NICOSIA

12-14 Kennedy Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus
+40.311090181
nicosia@arcliffe.com

PRAGUE

Revoluční 724/7, 110 00 Praha, Czech Republic
+420.222261460
prague@arcliffe.com

SOFIA

Slavyanska 18a Str. 1000, Sofia, Bulgariа
+359 2 9817938
sofia@arcliffe.com

VILNIUS

Kęstučio g. 47, LT-08124 Vilnius, Lithuania
+370 695 85 000
vilnius@arcliffe.com

WARSAW

The Brain Embassy, Adgar Park West, Building “B” (5th floor), Al. Jerozolimskie 181
02-222 Warsaw, Poland
+48.22.2520095
warsaw@arcliffe.com

ARCLIFFE LLP is a full service international law firm, solely focused on Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) or otherwise known as Emerging Europe. With over 60 lawyers, 18 of which are partners, we cover CEE across nine offices located in Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Lithuania and Cyprus. We also provide coverage throughout all the other countries of the former Yugoslavia as well as Albania, Belarus, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Moldova, Turkey and the Ukraine through our network of strategic partnerships.